Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:29:16 +0000 (10:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:30:34 +0000 (10:30 +1000)
commit07747bcd67b6c8a829febeb34b64c47d0ad8a344
treeacc4c2392eb45b1896f0b5f0ec1bdba7352a2614
parentc72380a427a4af9cacafc0e6bfe8f0f40c8e6dc5
parent34d98cfe61bd34aa742879a31ba0da01d32d7e3a
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_opdefines.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude_spin.c