Fix buffer overflow vulernability in thumbnail file reading.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 22:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit07aed404cfb2759f97c60b9f64d8a9392dabaf1a
treeae47bdb684d0fbc8928dd2c011ca24a7fbfcb0d7
parentd30cc1ea0b9ba64d8a1e22105528b6cb8077692c
Fix buffer overflow vulernability in thumbnail file reading.

Fixes CVE-2017-2908 from T52924.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3001
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_main.h
source/blender/blenloader/BLO_blend_defs.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c