UI: alter scrollbar extents to not interfere with split/join areas.
authorHarley Acheson <harley>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:11:51 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit07c61e0ad8a00eed30480c3dee121ea977deab10
tree32d30122727e41d6c50b719689b9f414c7bf30e7
parent8ca4b8dc8d13726af440925390d1207d46394d06
UI: alter scrollbar extents to not interfere with split/join areas.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4141
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c