Style changes to refactor commit.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 02:27:53 +0000 (04:27 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 02:28:16 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
commit07d09267964b70893d81e2d2fd6958ad6075e16c
treec1ddcf42fc0df64c1d9059a831ca72bb1a97bd8a
parenta7ac6481ef72d8968445146f348d6d10aa70163e
Style changes to refactor commit.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_cursor.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_mask.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h