Fix T53217: GLSL principled BSDF black with zero clearcoat roughness.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit07dbff7dc1d5cfca9fbfb74204a2298e16d471b4
treea3fb96aacd5092ddd17da140416686d1c502167c
parent71f46bc3679039af358f905abf16b77f0d89bc57
Fix T53217: GLSL principled BSDF black with zero clearcoat roughness.
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl