Fix crash when making objects to share same mesh
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit07f004620397fd818d2684d08ff67422d76a92cf
tree5a0db889de90d702a3b6814ede41f497faddfdda
parent1dc31f5b982559bbe875d469950ee7404e9a4a3c
Fix crash when making objects to share same mesh

Make it more reliable and predictable way of getting pointer to
an original mesh which came from copy-on-write engine.

Related change: made it (hopefully) more clear name for flags.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lattice.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_query.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h