WM: init simulated event from win->eventstate
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 08:00:51 +0000 (19:00 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 08:01:30 +0000 (19:01 +1100)
commit0822af4c4813f503dcd5de20facc588f67b1f9a6
tree6b2068688de2dcc4b222a4577bee441b2950e12c
parent46ac288a930673af3cf2a253a933f2663566295d
WM: init simulated event from win->eventstate

Ghost event handling code works this way.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm_api.c