Cleanup: de-duplicate active item center access
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:37:01 +0000 (10:37 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:41:03 +0000 (10:41 +1100)
commit0835c224ba3b245523816700d42d7aad77e8b9fa
tree5e2dc9ef1dbb50179c438a2edbbafeb32920b4ad
parent8a804d5da71bff7b581a8f4e973ddfe0e2db0d7c
Cleanup: de-duplicate active item center access
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/object/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_snap.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c