Cycles: Fix missing initialization of triangle BVH steps
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 09:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:44:52 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit088c6a17bafff54a0f94d47ff623581a511bda85
tree3fcca8e9f1c2233854dab261a5475912b170d870
parent5723aa8c0254f553aa8057006589af434317652f
Cycles: Fix missing initialization of triangle BVH steps

Likely was harmless for Blender, but better be safe here.
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_params.h