Depsgraph: dependency on B-Bone start handle end roll when inheriting it.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:24:34 +0000 (22:24 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0300)
commit08a79fc88b8848888eaaa6ca9cd1187398f44045
tree7baa2dbbdd1b049f786aad62148e69317d8abfc8
parent26d2652d6d4287801d56dc8d41b1037750af701a
Depsgraph: dependency on B-Bone start handle end roll when inheriting it.

Specifically the dependency is on any drivers that may be affecting
the RNA property of the handle bone, which currently link to segments.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations_rig.cc
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature.c