Clip editor: Fixes for prefetch
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:52:36 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit08ab09cf04d93520118460b3d1f243313b7892b8
tree71b2852270fb653a041266bf789cee842cd0f461
parent3467e40e01fd84c322189329a4f38ac830bc4729
Clip editor: Fixes for prefetch

Seems metadata was never read while prefetching, at least was
never requested to be read.

Also fixed prefetch for multilayer EXR.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_movieclip.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/movieclip.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_editor.c