Keymap: include 'Dopesheet Generic'
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:01:58 +0000 (23:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +1000)
commit08baf3ea79eaf31214ce0e4b9e9f9f2d872f9a0f
tree1662a925c78f5b9a008c11001220c42388b5472a
parent5be4d0b328e180067e2aa30bd02590f827de4389
Keymap: include 'Dopesheet Generic'
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/keyconfig_utils.py