Cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 21:31:29 +0000 (07:31 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:11:50 +0000 (08:11 +1000)
commit08c7733c1393d200513983d9b895ef8e92110591
tree72dc2b3621fd2ab41f5879d02d0bdae78533c7f9
parentfb88088203ec478f4c06bd4b755d47492246759d
Cleanup: style
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material_gpencil.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops.c
source/blender/python/gpu/gpu_py_shader.c