Gizmo: add per gizmo keymaps
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 16:14:31 +0000 (02:14 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 16:41:59 +0000 (02:41 +1000)
commit08dff7b40bc6a93b4826f6abf8bdc2b9a8bae12e
treeac9b0c79c0d0b352822287627e2e80c3b2b88f8f
parentd83d376c02412b14dd16493ea09ac77a27a9ca30
Gizmo: add per gizmo keymaps

Remove click-drag support for tweak gizmo,
rely on keymap events instead.

This is needed for some gizmos to use modifiers keys
without having all gizmos use all modifier keys (see: T63996).
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_tooltip.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_navigate.c
source/blender/windowmanager/gizmo/WM_gizmo_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/gizmo/intern/wm_gizmo.c
source/blender/windowmanager/gizmo/intern/wm_gizmo_group.c
source/blender/windowmanager/gizmo/intern/wm_gizmo_map.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c