BLI_utildefines: add UNUSED_VARS() macro
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:01:51 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit08fd38cf52e4d540e6a7d3ceeaedf4a4c3858f55
tree6087facbd6320c76f79cf07dd2b7d8a4f51bea58
parented350d9a52ea4330bde73a6c89171fc6e067e6f7
BLI_utildefines: add UNUSED_VARS() macro
12 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/context.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h
source/blender/editors/space_script/script_edit.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/indexer.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_define.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_rigidbody.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_laplaciandeform.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_laplaciansmooth.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_skin.c
source/blender/nodes/composite/node_composite_tree.c
source/creator/creator.c