Fix T64223: missing volume panel for Eevee world
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:56:55 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:57:55 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit090545158ac541b1daacd56a6906ec5653da42f4
treeff4ea58b2306c490c909c576ceab31bcf74db57f
parent2b9965122e132a2c25652ebf62d6353183f0f644
Fix T64223: missing volume panel for Eevee world
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_world.py