Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 07:10:51 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 07:11:45 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit0911acb5cf49c5ba05b1df045b41697704aa288a
tree9e6a84f0592cbd3b1066339538ae95289cf2eb08
parent5b643018348280ee601a20fb9329d5a313c23446
parent6654e109df952be3a3128fae2508a02c196ae593
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
13 files changed:
source/blender/gpu/GPU_texture.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_basic_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_framebuffer.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_pick.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_sample_query.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_basic_vert.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_fx_dof_hq_vert.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_vertex.glsl