Dopesheet: Keyframe size can be adjusted as part of theme settings
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 15:42:28 +0000 (03:42 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:49:22 +0000 (01:49 +1200)
commit095c8dbe6919857ea322b213a1e240161cd7c843
tree01a2ed133ae1a8bb898f0c24fb2d021f9a8dd888
parentfab4b907f6ba35f204fa25891024d1a2bdcaeda2
Dopesheet: Keyframe size can be adjusted as part of theme settings

This commit introduces a scale factor setting for scaling all keyframe indicators
in the Dopesheet Editor up/down, in order to make them easier to select. It is perhaps
most useful for keyframe types which are usually indicated using smaller keyframes
(e.g. breakdown), which may get tricky to quickly select.
12 files changed:
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_draw.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_keyframes_draw.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c