bpy.path.display_name: strip spaces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:48:24 +0000 (06:48 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:55:44 +0000 (06:55 +1100)
commit096602d3a86b013771fcbc0268ef2c554a694636
treeac8b9c7ff48dd5e3254d789dac90ec0c46d18576
parent05b7591c6240a3af1b71420ac3386787f1f384da
bpy.path.display_name: strip spaces

Useful for Python module paths that can't start with numbers.
release/scripts/modules/bpy/path.py