Fix T67105: Missing Update Add Camera Background Image
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 06:44:30 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commit098f60f1b8ccf974d2ede86b89bb4491af4d08b2
treee55317417d2805cb3e77661c496e6c4189c93e22
parent5d4bd8f1bb3a77f501f03d2ed2fbdcbaf23d516e
Fix T67105: Missing Update Add Camera Background Image

Reviewed By: brecht, sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5284
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c