Fix T49383: Color pickers are available if the color is locked
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 07:01:09 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 07:02:03 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commit09925d52f5867dbe91dc867e404e248c9a92295a
treea0de99f849a78a21b46fad019669d6a0ef051a9b
parentcade262c472374dc397311dabd900c8763598c70
Fix T49383: Color pickers are available if the color is locked

If the color is locked, the row is disabled, but the picker is still
available.

This error was present in older versions for layer color.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py