Eevee: Show the metadata and output panel when eevee is selected as a render engine
authorThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:56:31 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:57:38 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit09bf3b176469aac3479925977e3504f741f98385
tree560d898cdb306f3939b0769ca89d6ee14d368f4d
parent36153509572f27fee7b95eae8efaa96b35549d0b
Eevee: Show the metadata and output panel when eevee is selected as a render engine
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py