UI: Color Picker, make HSV default.
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 20:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 20:30:08 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commit09f45057124f70fac797859eb704989f094ca38e
treea0a836c2befdcb1c0283a8f72f1df54ed99eac04
parent5d2b23766bd1147801815e1c177b66b6fe6ec95c
UI: Color Picker, make HSV default.

Most artists agree that RGB by default is not as flexible as HSV.
It's just the first time it opens anyway, since it will remember whatever
was set last like it always does.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_color_picker.c