PyRNA: enum no longer returns first item when the value isn't found
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 05:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 05:39:45 +0000 (16:39 +1100)
commit09f46ef6faf5e95db966825e39941ce0378ce4a9
treee726e0848dd4b61c67b76e878f509c76565385c3
parentaae5f2b04611fee5de003083c6545fc89db33aa4
PyRNA: enum no longer returns first item when the value isn't found

This hides errors & makes it confusing to debug mistakes
when the enum items aren't correct.

Return an empty string instead.
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna.c