Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:37:08 +0000 (13:37 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:38:23 +0000 (13:38 +1000)
commit0a79b350b5a7b5af13a28a399bf31602f759d2ac
tree58a53050e1827f06f4c6460ad209b3e7f868af44
parentf0863f2a803d63c4bc9e3012a7fb6ceb4c194219
parent1c053c6a12d53e7e445692daa981f7c9b92ce6ee
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8

Note that this drops all changes from master,
useful commits will need to be cherry-picked.

Did this since most commits were relating to UV/textures
which is complicated by texface being removed in 2.8