CMake: resolve issue building without sorted libs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:38:26 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:42:24 +0000 (06:42 +0200)
commit0a90b8bbcffe0326300408802f793d131cdeb8f1
tree6e3d47005fa26e579d48060eb7d7fdf89f7f9077
parent860a9f979d60086ab6da89ba699b9615ae321173
CMake: resolve issue building without sorted libs

Linking empty libs gave an error.
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt