Cycles: Cast to correct base type when checking requested features
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 01:56:59 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 01:59:22 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
commit0ad8f65677f1d42f6e9fe26ce90dbd1a3841c396
tree48e7f6625a120fa33a376e795251bce2af1cc312
parentc9eef24903479a70783efb2e00766d0eeec43823
Cycles: Cast to correct base type when checking requested features
intern/cycles/render/shader.cpp