Fix T40057: invisible hair particles slowing down mesh edits
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:33:39 +0000 (17:33 +0600)
commit0ae8ce3ab1d8295266c8cda60f3446249b4416ab
tree39bfabe586160e69e472a7b6f542a9a893d11a2a
parent4bd2609cd0297fcfe5d8f7b47c64f02c4275a4d7
Fix T40057: invisible hair particles slowing down mesh edits

Skip doing particle update in object_handle_update if object is in
edit mode.

Object will be re-evaluated on exit from edit mode anyway, so it's
_expected_ to be a safe change.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c