Fix bl_pyapi_idprop unit test.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:48:49 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 11:36:26 +0000 (07:36 -0400)
commit0af22625c9f9357e873160d265b9eae4a43a549d
treefe7ad0980731e51f0d1c3d840bda3e09a2d58103
parentef66aa2005de928fcac381ef227727d27bf61fcf
Fix bl_pyapi_idprop unit test.

Scenes can now have a 'cycles' key when starting, so account for that.
tests/python/bl_pyapi_idprop.py