GP: Fix memory leaks when use cutter with weights
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:38:47 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:39:00 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit0af8ad51c07f987d8cf449efd95a7068f7edeffa
treeb42308c0d23ad4b040603af7be1a41bb633212a7
parent2b0fb0d7bfb84cc5d77cdaa2e89c8fd5d8bd5e59
GP: Fix memory leaks when use cutter with weights

There were some issues when copy the weights and  other memory leaks.

Also some code cleanup.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c