CMake: show error on missing LIBDIR early on
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 02:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 02:45:24 +0000 (13:45 +1100)
commit0b1398930737ec4475706922809d1b88c18ac8fe
tree58c839cab7164a55c5cdd95e6a007f71d6ed50e4
parentb41bf7a1711f66c8f5b41d313315a644612ef165
CMake: show error on missing LIBDIR early on

Previously CMake would show many messages about missing libs before checking for a missing LIBDIR.
Now show the error immediately and exit.

Also allow for custom LIBDIR on OSX.
CMakeLists.txt