Workbench: selection method for studio lighting
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 3 May 2018 13:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 3 May 2018 13:33:13 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit0b1c673e1462ed662bcad47894d41c89ce13e9db
treebedcc98fc5a90be96e660f3ee34718ef262a32fe
parent8a2d2f1bb4059fb747615138baea2b806af96389
parent2bf333b35dda46e9ec870b4aeec431562284eaf8
Workbench: selection method for studio lighting
source/blender/draw/CMakeLists.txt