Fix T66955: Cannot delete data from file in outliner.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:06:32 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:10:26 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit0b255661435ab7021db3acafe15abe6ea0b946b5
treedeaf24971da2a67ec779ab61a845989e4efb4fb2
parent9cdd2df277b3b9b2949aee4f869b276f79ca17f4
Fix T66955: Cannot delete data from file in outliner.

That switch on ID types had not been updated since quiet some time it’d
seem... Using the ID_Type enum type now, so this should not happen again
(compiler will yell at you if you forget to add here any new ID type ;) ).

Also had to change a bit the code layout then, to deal with fake NLA ID
type...

Note that for now, Screen IDs remain excluded from the ID menu usage,
due to T67004.
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c