writefile: remove SDNA last-hit, optimize DNA reconstruct
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 01:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 01:56:45 +0000 (11:56 +1000)
commit0b3183d13cdbdcb06317fd1dd9b04ccd93a767c1
tree84cde74eaf3706116c94920ecc813b83a1346017
parent7212ebd09f9720883581221be923ae5e97ff5d76
writefile: remove SDNA last-hit, optimize DNA reconstruct

- Move last-hit index out of SDNA struct
  (allows for access by multiple threads).
- Replace O(n^2) search with hash lookup in DNA reconstruction.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_genfile.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sdna_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c