Fix T59275: generated texture coordinates don't stick to mesh for shape keys
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:22:10 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:26:13 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit0b40af97f41137b083dedbf64b0685f9f0fb1987
treeaab5ffe9d12c147be22af84c454cd955cc1606d4
parent45145e746d0b414b0d9d2db6182e26f226950efa
Fix T59275: generated texture coordinates don't stick to mesh for shape keys

No need for this optimization in Eevee anymore, instead the modifier stack will
only compute CD_ORCO when needed.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c