Attempted fix for T48625: tablet button configured to right click not working on...
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:28:41 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:32:24 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit0b415700f450f1c845914b4c9841b635f2b0bb97
tree8a483cc77bbe623b5f3dedbc10cb1474f9ca644a
parent42aec3b355b7692f60369c0d5333f54b029bfcad
Attempted fix for T48625: tablet button configured to right click not working on OS X.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemCocoa.mm