UI: integrate Cycles ray visibility and culling in new Visibility panel
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 11:42:16 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 11:47:42 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit0b47d08ef665898c84ca30a1ba2ecc0076a757d1
tree76853e5d6430637e1f7259495baadca590a170e4
parent785ff8e1d2e973e10c1a3aea3a986c7e1d3cf1db
UI: integrate Cycles ray visibility and culling in new Visibility panel
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py