Depsgraph: Fix fake cyclic dependencies for node tree drivers
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:54:32 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit0b500ba1479550c9d6696889f74b945ad0c0dbd5
tree3d25c228fbb0ee8c618a479265a514536747e0dc
parent45b5de9cb390bee1f3d9888cdaa3f4365f1a1479
Depsgraph: Fix fake cyclic dependencies for node tree drivers

There was a fake cyclic dependency happening when node of node tree is driving
another node of the same tree.

This is related to T53794, but more fixes is needed here.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations_impl.h