Cleanup: move 'orig' into Object_Runtime struct
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 05:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 05:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +1100)
commit0b5043845113a6af14744677427f63e78e997598
tree780d9c405cef728bb20ffaca2e4976da05a00344
parente7414723063f50fac2e20b79a76f01ea38019fde
Cleanup: move 'orig' into Object_Runtime struct
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h