Fix: "Delete Keyframes" RMB-menu option didn't work on NLA Strip properties
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 13:14:03 +0000 (01:14 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 13:21:47 +0000 (01:21 +1200)
commit0b51e7d99170aa6bdb2b9a3884122a350dc3ebae
treed741dd982baa0e211445e6dafe65b59ebe6ea1ea
parent38a60418f7808970fdaa8a2c1b124564bb961266
Fix: "Delete Keyframes" RMB-menu option didn't work on NLA Strip properties
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c