Cleanup: move clipping shader lib & define into struct
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 00:06:22 +0000 (11:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 00:16:31 +0000 (11:16 +1100)
commit0b6dbbc306b0a7e60abe36968d154241bb90c1df
treed22a40e3e73f80bc1150cffe1fde866f1f602865
parent16d7967c2b404cbe6719192e073c7685376f6ab1
Cleanup: move clipping shader lib & define into struct

Also compare clipping with the draw context instead of
accessing the RegionView3D, currently they're matching
but this might not always be the case.
12 files changed:
source/blender/draw/engines/basic/basic_engine.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_curve_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_lattice_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_metaball_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/overlay_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_vertex_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_weight_mode.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_shader.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c