Add a new function to recover the next shading group.
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit0b73817c8cf413f2ef3222221ca1d5a279e58515
tree9f76f4cb87f733c2617d754290735645faadc8a8
parentc11bfb519fd2520fbe46914313bb56e2b646a340
Add a new function to recover the next shading group.

After talking with @fclem, we decided to keep this as a workaround function waiting for the clearing operation to be available inside the shgroups.
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_data.c