Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:56:02 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:58:29 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit0b9cd0c88d43b637a652154c945494d36f0ad996
tree925c32087b7d493e2eda612bca0caf2040c17bf3
parent88158e4116a0108e68b59ffc5987104fa857a130
parenta5f046f44931a61272a065334438af86ddf9915c
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c