GPUTexture: Add debug output to check what texture was created
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:15:50 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit0ba02c6e9e5459936438c6a0f69b8a2a8336c936
tree825c9637f0846a6d9011c8489210cbb11e67c80c
parent73b19bfb2756ff562eb936f5a1a30172e85fca6c
GPUTexture: Add debug output to check what texture was created
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c