Cleanup: rename dist -> depth
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:06:04 +0000 (21:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +1100)
commit0badb6c804c24d5d5f5b78e8711fcb76b7f5ee6b
treef31561bfcc3320e2859a2f039ae745f16df3e709
parent21d91de8e79fb143943f2a467dc568a7688b567c
Cleanup: rename dist -> depth

Prepare to add code that stores distance to the ray, avoid confusion.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_pbvh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_bmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_intern.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c