RNA: strict naming for types in bpy.types
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:58:18 +0000 (00:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:00:57 +0000 (01:00 +1000)
commit0bbae3f3f6593614e2056518f534c42a30a47ebd
tree195b7424f4339b74222ee2fb4954abf65d146984
parent217fddcb8ebe5ee6d3e311bb757d113b517850e6
RNA: strict naming for types in bpy.types

Blender scripts already do this, some addons will need updating.
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui.c