Cycles: Fix unreported - Missing node group for the Camera Node
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 02:07:10 +0000 (04:07 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 02:08:51 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
commit0bd87b1976c535b8544df585d439fd8da75ded14
tree7836fe4345394bdd0e8df04525d1adf01206ad49
parent569a13f4b2f8d29f1c0796bd0d4df6a0dbe9ac99
Cycles: Fix unreported - Missing node group for the Camera Node

Thanks to linda2 for reporting in IRC.
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h