GP: Missing change of texture format in previous commit
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit0c011fd6896f2afa733b2581b1be42d7c3de4f51
treebab99fee6ab01800063f4cd3d95f94aee8ecce45
parentae5f19e32ad334dd4a69af193fc4e0236ac3ca2e
GP: Missing change of texture format in previous commit
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_render.c