Depsgraph: Make sure textures used by modifiers are in the graph
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit0c7ec5896638480c8ed0a67d80026b83e4d12526
tree0bedd9417ad830b1092ec34fbd6c920a35523a8b
parent49f77b0d83d1bbb45fff4588c6cbde40bc0e0109
Depsgraph: Make sure textures used by modifiers are in the graph
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc