Workbench: Shadow: Use depth fail method for manifold objects.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 11:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 21:01:30 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit0c9974c8cd96c1c089cb3f00fb782df7b8294d6c
tree80e1ce902c79802c543a5a3c8dcb668ca76e1146
parent44935fdfa342307259c4f7163738d5e74374e70a
Workbench: Shadow: Use depth fail method for manifold objects.

Since this method have no failure case for manifold objects, use it.
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_armature.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_exec.c